Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
I am a primary school
I am a primary school student on earth and I am looking forward to the alien planet. So when you receive this letter, be sure to give me a letter seriously! There must be a colorful story behind your aliens!you know why Pharaoh is extinct? Do you know the secrets of the sky garden? Do you know the richness of the universe? Do you know how to cure the Earth's climate warming? Do you know that the spacecraft like you on ancient graphics is your ancestors? Have you painted a masterpiece in our wheat field? Have you seen our newly launched Tiangong No Cigarettes Sales.1? Have you met with us? Have you documented the history of our China's glory? What do you look like? Do you want to go to school? What is your IQ? Do you have fun products? What is the history of your alien planet? Are you willing to make friends with upe that your careful aliens will answer my questions. In any case, we are very friendly and willing to make friends with you. So when you see human astronauts coming to your doorstep Newport 100S Carton Price, don't hesitate, come out and make friends with the astronauts. We humans welcome you to visit the aliens! don't have to worry about the climate and environment of the earth. Australia on our planet has the same land structure as the figure. The sea on our planet and Uranus have a similar climate. We have simulated many of your geological structures. Our satellites have detected the climate and surface of many planets. You are completely You can live on the earth for a long time. How do you know how friendly our planet is?the way, the scenery of the earth is very good! There are many ancient buildings in China. It has a majestic Great Wall, a magnificent Forbidden City, a majestic Temple of Heaven, and a magnificent and magnificent Forbidden City. I can recommend you to Dubai in foreign countries, because it is very cheap to go there now to buy a house. You can also go to the